Reviewed by 14 customer(s)

Sắp xếp theo

  • Hình Đại Diện

    Mathias

    Best helmet

    This is a very good helmet, it is confortable and hardly durable. I just love it!

    29/04/2022

    Chia sẻ

    Hữu ích?

    • Reviewx Shop Icon

      Quân phục và thiết bị

      29/04/2022

      Thank you for taking the time to rate

  • Hình Đại Diện

    Zonik

    A good suit

    I received my costume today and it looks damn amazing, my waiting is not in vain. Thanks

    09/04/2022

    Chia sẻ

    Hữu ích?

    • Reviewx Shop Icon

      Quân phục và thiết bị

      09/04/2022

      Thank you for your feedback, it’s valuable to us

  • Hình Đại Diện

    Archy

    Best airsoft body armor

    I waited for my purchase despite the long road and it’s amazing. It looks very good on my body, I am very happy. Thanks to the store and I want to separately thank the administrator Ruslan, who answered my questions all the time. I wish you success

    03/04/2022

    Chia sẻ

    Hữu ích?

    • Reviewx Shop Icon

      Quân phục và thiết bị

      03/04/2022

      Thank you very much for your feedback, it’s appreciated

  • Hình Đại Diện

    James

    Good pouch

    Came with my 6sh117, works alright as a dump pouch.

    12/03/2022

    Chia sẻ

    Hữu ích?

  • Hình Đại Diện

    Andrew

    Great holster

    Great holster, you’re able to choose betwen closed and secure (with the cover and buckle over the pistol) and fast/easy access with the cover mounted on the velcro above. A nice feature. Most “combat sized” pistols should fitt in it, (Glock 17/P226 confirmed) but unfortunately only without a mounted Laser/light.

    11/03/2022

    Chia sẻ

    Hữu ích?

  • Hình Đại Diện

    Arthur

    Great little pouch

    Great little pouch, stitching looks good, special care given to the “lanyard” (triple stitching).Closes using a pressure button AND a velcro just over it.Has a drainage hole in the bottom for water drain.Description is not correct, this does NOT have a zip or a velcro platform for patches.Dimensions are (approx.) : 15(h)x10(w)x5(d) centimeters.Flap does not have varying height and therefore does not permit to gain height space.

    11/03/2022

    Chia sẻ

    Hữu ích?

  • Hình Đại Diện

    Stephen

    Good pouch

    Good pouch. I put it on my Russian Army backpack for extra pockets and it works great and looks nice.

    11/03/2022

    Chia sẻ

    Hữu ích?

  • Hình Đại Diện

    Keith Arnold

    Armored vest

    The colour of the vest looked off from the website photos but when I got the vest the colour of the material is right on. Great job on this one.

    03/03/2022

    Chia sẻ

    Hữu ích?

  • Hình Đại Diện

    Nadine Hahn

    Thanks for the cover

    I decided to write a review since I just received this case.The cover came as promised, without holes, but with minor scuffs. The product looks very good, to be honest, I did not hope that a used item could look so good. I was very pleased with my purchase.I want to express my gratitude to Ruslan, with whom I corresponded before the purchase, he answered all my questions.Thank you very much for this store, I will recommend you to my friends.I am very glad that I bought from this store.Thank you very much again.Best regards Nadine Khan

    02/02/2022

    Chia sẻ

    Hữu ích?

  • Hình Đại Diện

    kanjan

    Helmet Ratnik 6b47

    I ordered myself a 6b47 helmet, at first I thought it was not real and was worried that it was a fake. I was very surprised when, after receiving it, I realized that this is really the original helmet of the Russian army. I received the package in a couple of weeks. I tried the helmet a few days after receiving it. The helmet was completely satisfied. so that it is very light. Everything is as in the description: Helmet, 2 covers and a comforter. I can recommend this helmet to all airsoft players and those who need it.Many thanks to the store for selling this beautiful helmet.

    23/12/2021

    Chia sẻ

    Hữu ích?

    • Reviewx Shop Icon

      Quân phục và thiết bị

      23/12/2021

      Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we hope to see you again

  • Hình Đại Diện

    Lukas

    Convenient, simple, not expensive

    I am actively fond of fishing and for this purpose I bought a Gorka 3 black suit of Russian production. In general, I am satisfied with the costume. I would like to note the high-quality and dense tent material, lining made of fleece, comfortable and spacious pockets, a hood, adjustable in two planes. In rainy weather, it stays dry for a long time. There is an elastic band on the pants, which is very comfortable. Everything is fastened with buttons.I am glad that I bought the product in this store, I waited a little longer than I expected, but I am happy with the result, and this is the most important thing for me.

    20/11/2021

    Chia sẻ

    Hữu ích?

  • Hình Đại Diện

    Geodey

    Giáp thân 6b45

    Tôi đã mua ở đây một chiếc áo chống đạn cấp bảo vệ 5a với các tấm giáp bằng gốm. Mọi thứ chỉ nặng 8 kg, điều này đơn giản là đáng kinh ngạc đối với lớp bảo vệ này. Velcro rất thoải mái, dễ dàng thu thập và chạy và không tin rằng điều này là có thể. Giao hàng mất 3 tuần, nhưng nó rất đáng giá 🙂

    15/11/2021

    Chia sẻ

    Hữu ích?

  • Hình Đại Diện

    Vô danh

    Gorka 4 thanh

    Cắt thoải mái và chu đáo không hạn chế chuyển động; chắn gió tuyệt vời; có đặc tính thấm nước tốt.

    13/11/2021

    Chia sẻ

    Hữu ích?

    • Reviewx Shop Icon

      Quân phục và thiết bị

      13/11/2021

      Cảm ơn đánh giá của bạn, chúng tôi đánh giá cao nó

  • Hình Đại Diện

    grib007

    Xuất sắc và đa chức năng

    Tôi đã mất một thời gian dài để chọn một bộ đồ, tìm kiếm một loại vải chắc chắn hơn. Thật không may, những thứ rẻ tiền với chất liệu vải mỏng được bày bán khắp nơi. Và các miếng đệm bảo vệ được làm bằng chất liệu tổng hợp tốt. Được tạo ra chỉ để làm đẹp. Bất kỳ nhánh nào trong rừng và chỉ có thế. Long đang chọn một bộ đồ từ công ty "BARS" trong cửa hàng combat-market.com. Đây là điều. Lớp lót của anh ấy được làm bằng một số loại vải rất dày. Tôi thường phải lội qua những bụi rậm trong rừng. Vì vậy, bộ đồ này đã hơn một lần cứu tôi khỏi những cành cây sắc nhọn. Bộ quần áo nằm thoải mái và thở hoàn hảo ngay cả trong nhiệt độ nóng.

    13/11/2021

    Chia sẻ

    Hữu ích?

    • Reviewx Shop Icon

      Quân phục và thiết bị

      13/11/2021

      Cảm ơn bạn rất nhiều vì đã chia sẻ ý kiến của mình, chúng tôi hy vọng sẽ gặp lại bạn ở đây