Reviewed by 14 customer(s)

Sortera efter

  • Avatar

    Mathias

    Best helmet

    This is a very good helmet, it is confortable and hardly durable. I just love it!

    29/04/2022

    Dela på

    Hjälpsam?

    • Reviewx Shop Icon

      Militär uniform och utrustning

      29/04/2022

      Thank you for taking the time to rate

  • Avatar

    Zonik

    A good suit

    I received my costume today and it looks damn amazing, my waiting is not in vain. Thanks

    09/04/2022

    Dela på

    Hjälpsam?

    • Reviewx Shop Icon

      Militär uniform och utrustning

      09/04/2022

      Thank you for your feedback, it’s valuable to us

  • Avatar

    Archy

    Best airsoft body armor

    I waited for my purchase despite the long road and it’s amazing. It looks very good on my body, I am very happy. Thanks to the store and I want to separately thank the administrator Ruslan, who answered my questions all the time. I wish you success

    03/04/2022

    Dela på

    Hjälpsam?

    • Reviewx Shop Icon

      Militär uniform och utrustning

      03/04/2022

      Thank you very much for your feedback, it’s appreciated

  • Avatar

    James

    Good pouch

    Came with my 6sh117, works alright as a dump pouch.

    12/03/2022

    Dela på

    Hjälpsam?

  • Avatar

    Andrew

    Great holster

    Great holster, you’re able to choose betwen closed and secure (with the cover and buckle over the pistol) and fast/easy access with the cover mounted on the velcro above. A nice feature. Most “combat sized” pistols should fitt in it, (Glock 17/P226 confirmed) but unfortunately only without a mounted Laser/light.

    11/03/2022

    Dela på

    Hjälpsam?

  • Avatar

    Arthur

    Great little pouch

    Great little pouch, stitching looks good, special care given to the “lanyard” (triple stitching).Closes using a pressure button AND a velcro just over it.Has a drainage hole in the bottom for water drain.Description is not correct, this does NOT have a zip or a velcro platform for patches.Dimensions are (approx.) : 15(h)x10(w)x5(d) centimeters.Flap does not have varying height and therefore does not permit to gain height space.

    11/03/2022

    Dela på

    Hjälpsam?

  • Avatar

    Stephen

    Good pouch

    Good pouch. I put it on my Russian Army backpack for extra pockets and it works great and looks nice.

    11/03/2022

    Dela på

    Hjälpsam?

  • Avatar

    Keith Arnold

    Armored vest

    The colour of the vest looked off from the website photos but when I got the vest the colour of the material is right on. Great job on this one.

    03/03/2022

    Dela på

    Hjälpsam?

  • Avatar

    Nadine Hahn

    Thanks for the cover

    I decided to write a review since I just received this case.The cover came as promised, without holes, but with minor scuffs. The product looks very good, to be honest, I did not hope that a used item could look so good. I was very pleased with my purchase.I want to express my gratitude to Ruslan, with whom I corresponded before the purchase, he answered all my questions.Thank you very much for this store, I will recommend you to my friends.I am very glad that I bought from this store.Thank you very much again.Best regards Nadine Khan

    02/02/2022

    Dela på

    Hjälpsam?

  • Avatar

    kanjan

    Helmet Ratnik 6b47

    I ordered myself a 6b47 helmet, at first I thought it was not real and was worried that it was a fake. I was very surprised when, after receiving it, I realized that this is really the original helmet of the Russian army. I received the package in a couple of weeks. I tried the helmet a few days after receiving it. The helmet was completely satisfied. so that it is very light. Everything is as in the description: Helmet, 2 covers and a comforter. I can recommend this helmet to all airsoft players and those who need it.Many thanks to the store for selling this beautiful helmet.

    23/12/2021

    Dela på

    Hjälpsam?

    • Reviewx Shop Icon

      Militär uniform och utrustning

      23/12/2021

      Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we hope to see you again

  • Avatar

    Lukas

    Bekvämt, enkelt, inte dyrt

    Jag är aktivt förtjust i fiske och för detta ändamål köpte jag en Gorka 3 svart kostym av rysk produktion. I allmänhet är jag nöjd med kostymen. Jag skulle vilja notera det högkvalitativa och täta tältmaterialet, foder av fleece, bekväma och rymliga fickor, en huva, justerbar i två plan. I regnigt väder håller det sig torrt länge. Det finns ett elastiskt band på byxorna, vilket är väldigt bekvämt. Allt är fäst med knappar. Jag är glad att jag köpte produkten i den här butiken, jag väntade lite längre än jag förväntade mig, men jag är nöjd med resultatet, och det här är det viktigaste för mig.

    20/11/2021

    Dela på

    Hjälpsam?

  • Avatar

    Geodey

    Kroppsskydd 6b45

    Jag köpte här en skottsäker väst av skyddsklass 5a med keramiska pansarplåtar. Allt väger bara 8 kilo, vilket helt enkelt är otroligt för denna skyddsklass. Kardborreband är väldigt bekvämt, lätt att krypa och springa och tror inte att detta är möjligt. Leveransen tog 3 veckor, men det var det värt 🙂

    15/11/2021

    Dela på

    Hjälpsam?

  • Avatar

    Anonym

    Gorka 4 barer

    Bekvämt och genomtänkt snitt som inte begränsar rörelsen; utmärkt vindskydd; har en bra vattenavvisande egenskap.

    13/11/2021

    Dela på

    Hjälpsam?

    • Reviewx Shop Icon

      Militär uniform och utrustning

      13/11/2021

      Tack för ditt omdöme, vi uppskattar det

  • Avatar

    grip007

    Utmärkt och multifunktionell

    Jag ägnade lång tid åt att välja kostym och letade efter ett starkare tyg. Tyvärr säljs billiga grejer med tunt tyg överallt. Och skyddsinsatser av fin syntet. Gjord bara för skönhet. Vilken gren som helst i skogen och det är det. Lång att välja en kostym från företaget "BARS" i butiken combat-market.com. Det här är grejen. Hans foder är gjort av något slags mycket tätt tyg. Jag måste ofta vada genom skogssnår. Så den här kostymen har räddat mig mer än en gång från vassa kvistar. Dräkten sitter bekvämt och andas perfekt även i värmen.Rekommenderas vid köp

    13/11/2021

    Dela på

    Hjälpsam?

    • Reviewx Shop Icon

      Militär uniform och utrustning

      13/11/2021

      Tack så mycket för att du delar din åsikt, vi hoppas att vi ses här igen