Reviewed by 14 customer(s)

Ordenar por

  • Avatar

    Mathias

    Best helmet

    This is a very good helmet, it is confortable and hardly durable. I just love it!

    29/04/2022

    Compartilhar no

    Útil?

    • Reviewx Shop Icon

      Uniforme e equipamento militar

      29/04/2022

      Thank you for taking the time to rate

  • Avatar

    Zonik

    A good suit

    I received my costume today and it looks damn amazing, my waiting is not in vain. Thanks

    09/04/2022

    Compartilhar no

    Útil?

    • Reviewx Shop Icon

      Uniforme e equipamento militar

      09/04/2022

      Thank you for your feedback, it’s valuable to us

  • Avatar

    Archy

    Best airsoft body armor

    I waited for my purchase despite the long road and it’s amazing. It looks very good on my body, I am very happy. Thanks to the store and I want to separately thank the administrator Ruslan, who answered my questions all the time. I wish you success

    03/04/2022

    Compartilhar no

    Útil?

    • Reviewx Shop Icon

      Uniforme e equipamento militar

      03/04/2022

      Thank you very much for your feedback, it’s appreciated

  • Avatar

    James

    Good pouch

    Came with my 6sh117, works alright as a dump pouch.

    12/03/2022

    Compartilhar no

    Útil?

  • Avatar

    Andrew

    Great holster

    Great holster, you’re able to choose betwen closed and secure (with the cover and buckle over the pistol) and fast/easy access with the cover mounted on the velcro above. A nice feature. Most “combat sized” pistols should fitt in it, (Glock 17/P226 confirmed) but unfortunately only without a mounted Laser/light.

    11/03/2022

    Compartilhar no

    Útil?

  • Avatar

    Arthur

    Great little pouch

    Great little pouch, stitching looks good, special care given to the “lanyard” (triple stitching).Closes using a pressure button AND a velcro just over it.Has a drainage hole in the bottom for water drain.Description is not correct, this does NOT have a zip or a velcro platform for patches.Dimensions are (approx.) : 15(h)x10(w)x5(d) centimeters.Flap does not have varying height and therefore does not permit to gain height space.

    11/03/2022

    Compartilhar no

    Útil?

  • Avatar

    Stephen

    Good pouch

    Good pouch. I put it on my Russian Army backpack for extra pockets and it works great and looks nice.

    11/03/2022

    Compartilhar no

    Útil?

  • Avatar

    Keith Arnold

    Armored vest

    The colour of the vest looked off from the website photos but when I got the vest the colour of the material is right on. Great job on this one.

    03/03/2022

    Compartilhar no

    Útil?

  • Avatar

    Nadine Hahn

    Thanks for the cover

    I decided to write a review since I just received this case.The cover came as promised, without holes, but with minor scuffs. The product looks very good, to be honest, I did not hope that a used item could look so good. I was very pleased with my purchase.I want to express my gratitude to Ruslan, with whom I corresponded before the purchase, he answered all my questions.Thank you very much for this store, I will recommend you to my friends.I am very glad that I bought from this store.Thank you very much again.Best regards Nadine Khan

    02/02/2022

    Compartilhar no

    Útil?

  • Avatar

    kanjan

    Helmet Ratnik 6b47

    I ordered myself a 6b47 helmet, at first I thought it was not real and was worried that it was a fake. I was very surprised when, after receiving it, I realized that this is really the original helmet of the Russian army. I received the package in a couple of weeks. I tried the helmet a few days after receiving it. The helmet was completely satisfied. so that it is very light. Everything is as in the description: Helmet, 2 covers and a comforter. I can recommend this helmet to all airsoft players and those who need it.Many thanks to the store for selling this beautiful helmet.

    23/12/2021

    Compartilhar no

    Útil?

    • Reviewx Shop Icon

      Uniforme e equipamento militar

      23/12/2021

      Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we hope to see you again

  • Avatar

    Lukas

    Convenient, simple, not expensive

    I am actively fond of fishing and for this purpose I bought a Gorka 3 black suit of Russian production. In general, I am satisfied with the costume. I would like to note the high-quality and dense tent material, lining made of fleece, comfortable and spacious pockets, a hood, adjustable in two planes. In rainy weather, it stays dry for a long time. There is an elastic band on the pants, which is very comfortable. Everything is fastened with buttons.I am glad that I bought the product in this store, I waited a little longer than I expected, but I am happy with the result, and this is the most important thing for me.

    20/11/2021

    Compartilhar no

    Útil?

  • Avatar

    Geodey

    Armadura corporal 6b45

    Comprei aqui um colete à prova de balas de 5a classe de proteção com placas de blindagem de cerâmica. Tudo tem apenas 8 quilos, o que é simplesmente incrível para esta classe de proteção. O velcro é muito confortável, fácil de rastejar e correr e não acredito que isso seja possível.O parto demorou 3 semanas, mas valeu a pena 🙂

    15/11/2021

    Compartilhar no

    Útil?

  • Avatar

    Anônimo

    Gorka 4 bares

    Corte confortável e bem pensado que não restringe o movimento; excelente proteção contra o vento; tem uma boa propriedade repelente de água.

    13/11/2021

    Compartilhar no

    Útil?

    • Reviewx Shop Icon

      Uniforme e equipamento militar

      13/11/2021

      Obrigado pela sua revisão, nós apreciamos isso

  • Avatar

    grib007

    Excelente e multifuncional

    Passei muito tempo escolhendo um terno, procurando um tecido mais forte. Infelizmente, coisas baratas com tecido fino são vendidas em todos os lugares. E inserções de proteção feitas de sintéticos finos. Feito apenas para a beleza. Qualquer galho na floresta e pronto. Longo escolhendo um terno da empresa “BARS” na loja combat-market.com. Essa é a questão. Seu forro é feito de algum tipo de tecido muito denso. Freqüentemente, tenho que caminhar por matagais da floresta. Portanto, este terno me salvou mais de uma vez de galhos afiados. O traje fica confortável e respira perfeitamente, mesmo no calor. Recomenda para compra

    13/11/2021

    Compartilhar no

    Útil?

    • Reviewx Shop Icon

      Uniforme e equipamento militar

      13/11/2021

      Muito obrigado por compartilhar sua opinião, esperamos vê-lo aqui novamente