Reviewed by 14 customer(s)

정렬 기준

  • 화신

    Mathias

    Best helmet

    This is a very good helmet, it is confortable and hardly durable. I just love it!

    29/04/2022

    공유

    도움이되는?

    • Reviewx Shop Icon

      군복 및 장비

      29/04/2022

      Thank you for taking the time to rate

  • 화신

    Zonik

    A good suit

    I received my costume today and it looks damn amazing, my waiting is not in vain. Thanks

    09/04/2022

    공유

    도움이되는?

    • Reviewx Shop Icon

      군복 및 장비

      09/04/2022

      Thank you for your feedback, it’s valuable to us

  • 화신

    Archy

    Best airsoft body armor

    I waited for my purchase despite the long road and it’s amazing. It looks very good on my body, I am very happy. Thanks to the store and I want to separately thank the administrator Ruslan, who answered my questions all the time. I wish you success

    03/04/2022

    공유

    도움이되는?

    • Reviewx Shop Icon

      군복 및 장비

      03/04/2022

      Thank you very much for your feedback, it’s appreciated

  • 화신

    James

    Good pouch

    Came with my 6sh117, works alright as a dump pouch.

    12/03/2022

    공유

    도움이되는?

  • 화신

    Andrew

    Great holster

    Great holster, you’re able to choose betwen closed and secure (with the cover and buckle over the pistol) and fast/easy access with the cover mounted on the velcro above. A nice feature. Most “combat sized” pistols should fitt in it, (Glock 17/P226 confirmed) but unfortunately only without a mounted Laser/light.

    11/03/2022

    공유

    도움이되는?

  • 화신

    Arthur

    Great little pouch

    Great little pouch, stitching looks good, special care given to the “lanyard” (triple stitching).Closes using a pressure button AND a velcro just over it.Has a drainage hole in the bottom for water drain.Description is not correct, this does NOT have a zip or a velcro platform for patches.Dimensions are (approx.) : 15(h)x10(w)x5(d) centimeters.Flap does not have varying height and therefore does not permit to gain height space.

    11/03/2022

    공유

    도움이되는?

  • 화신

    Stephen

    Good pouch

    Good pouch. I put it on my Russian Army backpack for extra pockets and it works great and looks nice.

    11/03/2022

    공유

    도움이되는?

  • 화신

    Keith Arnold

    Armored vest

    The colour of the vest looked off from the website photos but when I got the vest the colour of the material is right on. Great job on this one.

    03/03/2022

    공유

    도움이되는?

  • 화신

    Nadine Hahn

    Thanks for the cover

    I decided to write a review since I just received this case.The cover came as promised, without holes, but with minor scuffs. The product looks very good, to be honest, I did not hope that a used item could look so good. I was very pleased with my purchase.I want to express my gratitude to Ruslan, with whom I corresponded before the purchase, he answered all my questions.Thank you very much for this store, I will recommend you to my friends.I am very glad that I bought from this store.Thank you very much again.Best regards Nadine Khan

    02/02/2022

    공유

    도움이되는?

  • 화신

    kanjan

    Helmet Ratnik 6b47

    I ordered myself a 6b47 helmet, at first I thought it was not real and was worried that it was a fake. I was very surprised when, after receiving it, I realized that this is really the original helmet of the Russian army. I received the package in a couple of weeks. I tried the helmet a few days after receiving it. The helmet was completely satisfied. so that it is very light. Everything is as in the description: Helmet, 2 covers and a comforter. I can recommend this helmet to all airsoft players and those who need it.Many thanks to the store for selling this beautiful helmet.

    23/12/2021

    공유

    도움이되는?

    • Reviewx Shop Icon

      군복 및 장비

      23/12/2021

      Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we hope to see you again

  • 화신

    Lukas

    Convenient, simple, not expensive

    I am actively fond of fishing and for this purpose I bought a Gorka 3 black suit of Russian production. In general, I am satisfied with the costume. I would like to note the high-quality and dense tent material, lining made of fleece, comfortable and spacious pockets, a hood, adjustable in two planes. In rainy weather, it stays dry for a long time. There is an elastic band on the pants, which is very comfortable. Everything is fastened with buttons.I am glad that I bought the product in this store, I waited a little longer than I expected, but I am happy with the result, and this is the most important thing for me.

    20/11/2021

    공유

    도움이되는?

  • 화신

    지오디

    방탄복 6b45

    나는 세라믹 갑옷 플레이트가있는 5 보호 등급의 방탄 조끼를 여기서 샀습니다. 모든 것이 8킬로그램에 불과하므로 이 등급의 보호 장치로는 믿을 수 없습니다. 벨크로가 매우 편안하고 크롤링 및 실행이 쉽고 이것이 가능하다고 생각하지 않습니다. 배송은 3주가 걸렸지만 그만한 가치가 있었습니다 🙂

    15/11/2021

    공유

    도움이되는?

  • 화신

    익명의

    고르카 4바

    움직임을 제한하지 않는 편안하고 사려 깊은 컷; 우수한 바람 보호; 좋은 발수성을 가지고 있습니다.

    13/11/2021

    공유

    도움이되는?

    • Reviewx Shop Icon

      군복 및 장비

      13/11/2021

      검토해 주셔서 감사합니다. 감사합니다.

  • 화신

    그립007

    우수하고 다기능

    더 튼튼한 원단을 찾느라 수트를 고르는데 오랜 시간을 보냈다. 불행히도 얇은 천으로 된 값싼 물건은 어디에서나 판매됩니다. 그리고 고급 합성 물질로 만들어진 보호 인서트. 아름다움을 위해 만들어졌습니다. 숲의 모든 가지와 그게 전부입니다. battle-market.com 매장에서 "BARS"회사의 정장을 오랫동안 선택했습니다. 이것이 문제입니다. 그의 안감은 일종의 매우 조밀한 천으로 만들어졌습니다. 나는 종종 숲속을 헤쳐나가야 한다. 그래서 이 옷은 날카로운 나뭇가지로부터 나를 한 번 이상 구해주었다. 수트는 편안하게 앉아 더위 속에서도 완벽하게 숨을 쉴 수 있습니다.구매를 권장합니다.

    13/11/2021

    공유

    도움이되는?

    • Reviewx Shop Icon

      군복 및 장비

      13/11/2021

      의견을 공유해 주셔서 대단히 감사합니다. 여기서 다시 뵙기를 바랍니다.