Reviewed by 14 customer(s)

並び替え

  • アバター

    Mathias

    Best helmet

    This is a very good helmet, it is confortable and hardly durable. I just love it!

    29/04/2022

    共有する

    役に立った?

    • Reviewx Shop Icon

      軍服と装備

      29/04/2022

      Thank you for taking the time to rate

  • アバター

    Zonik

    A good suit

    I received my costume today and it looks damn amazing, my waiting is not in vain. Thanks

    09/04/2022

    共有する

    役に立った?

    • Reviewx Shop Icon

      軍服と装備

      09/04/2022

      Thank you for your feedback, it’s valuable to us

  • アバター

    Archy

    Best airsoft body armor

    I waited for my purchase despite the long road and it’s amazing. It looks very good on my body, I am very happy. Thanks to the store and I want to separately thank the administrator Ruslan, who answered my questions all the time. I wish you success

    03/04/2022

    共有する

    役に立った?

    • Reviewx Shop Icon

      軍服と装備

      03/04/2022

      Thank you very much for your feedback, it’s appreciated

  • アバター

    James

    Good pouch

    Came with my 6sh117, works alright as a dump pouch.

    12/03/2022

    共有する

    役に立った?

  • アバター

    Andrew

    Great holster

    Great holster, you’re able to choose betwen closed and secure (with the cover and buckle over the pistol) and fast/easy access with the cover mounted on the velcro above. A nice feature. Most “combat sized” pistols should fitt in it, (Glock 17/P226 confirmed) but unfortunately only without a mounted Laser/light.

    11/03/2022

    共有する

    役に立った?

  • アバター

    Arthur

    Great little pouch

    Great little pouch, stitching looks good, special care given to the “lanyard” (triple stitching).Closes using a pressure button AND a velcro just over it.Has a drainage hole in the bottom for water drain.Description is not correct, this does NOT have a zip or a velcro platform for patches.Dimensions are (approx.) : 15(h)x10(w)x5(d) centimeters.Flap does not have varying height and therefore does not permit to gain height space.

    11/03/2022

    共有する

    役に立った?

  • アバター

    Stephen

    Good pouch

    Good pouch. I put it on my Russian Army backpack for extra pockets and it works great and looks nice.

    11/03/2022

    共有する

    役に立った?

  • アバター

    Keith Arnold

    Armored vest

    The colour of the vest looked off from the website photos but when I got the vest the colour of the material is right on. Great job on this one.

    03/03/2022

    共有する

    役に立った?

  • アバター

    Nadine Hahn

    Thanks for the cover

    I decided to write a review since I just received this case.The cover came as promised, without holes, but with minor scuffs. The product looks very good, to be honest, I did not hope that a used item could look so good. I was very pleased with my purchase.I want to express my gratitude to Ruslan, with whom I corresponded before the purchase, he answered all my questions.Thank you very much for this store, I will recommend you to my friends.I am very glad that I bought from this store.Thank you very much again.Best regards Nadine Khan

    02/02/2022

    共有する

    役に立った?

  • アバター

    かんじゃん

    ヘルメットラトニク6b47

    私は自分で6b47ヘルメットを注文しましたが、最初は本物ではないと思い、偽物だと心配していました。それを受け取った後、これが本当にロシア軍のオリジナルのヘルメットであることに気づいたとき、私は非常に驚きました。私は数週間でパッケージを受け取りました。受け取ってから数日後にヘルメットを試してみました。ヘルメットは完全に満足していました。とても軽いので。すべてが説明のとおりです:ヘルメット、2つのカバーとコンフォーター。私はこのヘルメットをすべてのエアガンプレーヤーとそれを必要とする人々に推薦することができます。この美しいヘルメットを販売してくれた店に感謝します。

    23/12/2021

    共有する

    役に立った?

    • Reviewx Shop Icon

      軍服と装備

      23/12/2021

      私たちとあなたの経験を共有してくれてありがとう、私たちはまたあなたに会いたいです

  • アバター

    Lukas

    Convenient, simple, not expensive

    I am actively fond of fishing and for this purpose I bought a Gorka 3 black suit of Russian production. In general, I am satisfied with the costume. I would like to note the high-quality and dense tent material, lining made of fleece, comfortable and spacious pockets, a hood, adjustable in two planes. In rainy weather, it stays dry for a long time. There is an elastic band on the pants, which is very comfortable. Everything is fastened with buttons.I am glad that I bought the product in this store, I waited a little longer than I expected, but I am happy with the result, and this is the most important thing for me.

    20/11/2021

    共有する

    役に立った?

  • アバター

    Geodey

    ボディアーマー6b45

    私はここでセラミック装甲板を備えた5a保護クラスの防弾チョッキを購入しました。すべてがわずか8キログラムであり、これはこのクラスの保護にとって単純に信じられないほどです。ベルクロは非常に快適で、クロールと実行が簡単で、これが可能であるとは信じていません。配達には3週間かかりましたが、それだけの価値がありました🙂

    15/11/2021

    共有する

    役に立った?

  • アバター

    匿名

    ゴルカ4小節

    動きを制限しない快適で思慮深いカット。優れた防風性;撥水性に優れています。

    13/11/2021

    共有する

    役に立った?

    • Reviewx Shop Icon

      軍服と装備

      13/11/2021

      あなたのレビューをありがとう、私たちはそれを感謝します

  • アバター

    grib007

    優れた多機能

    私は長い間スーツを選び、より強い生地を探しました。残念ながら、薄い生地の安いものはどこでも売られています。そして、微細な合成物で作られた保護インサート。美しさのためだけに作られました。森の中のどんな枝でもそれだけです。長い間、combat-market.comストアで「BARS」という会社からスーツを選んでいました。これが事です。彼の裏地はある種の非常に緻密な生地でできています。私はしばしば森の茂みを通り抜けなければなりません。ですから、このスーツは私を鋭い小枝から何度も救ってくれました。スーツは快適に座り、暑さの中でも完璧に呼吸します。購入をお勧めします

    13/11/2021

    共有する

    役に立った?

    • Reviewx Shop Icon

      軍服と装備

      13/11/2021

      ご意見をお寄せいただき、誠にありがとうございます。またお会いできることを楽しみにしております。