Reviewed by 14 customer(s)

Ordina per

  • Avatar

    Mathias

    Best helmet

    This is a very good helmet, it is confortable and hardly durable. I just love it!

    29/04/2022

    Condividere su

    Utile?

    • Reviewx Shop Icon

      Uniforme ed equipaggiamento militare

      29/04/2022

      Thank you for taking the time to rate

  • Avatar

    Zonik

    A good suit

    I received my costume today and it looks damn amazing, my waiting is not in vain. Thanks

    09/04/2022

    Condividere su

    Utile?

    • Reviewx Shop Icon

      Uniforme ed equipaggiamento militare

      09/04/2022

      Thank you for your feedback, it’s valuable to us

  • Avatar

    Archy

    Best airsoft body armor

    I waited for my purchase despite the long road and it’s amazing. It looks very good on my body, I am very happy. Thanks to the store and I want to separately thank the administrator Ruslan, who answered my questions all the time. I wish you success

    03/04/2022

    Condividere su

    Utile?

    • Reviewx Shop Icon

      Uniforme ed equipaggiamento militare

      03/04/2022

      Thank you very much for your feedback, it’s appreciated

  • Avatar

    James

    Good pouch

    Came with my 6sh117, works alright as a dump pouch.

    12/03/2022

    Condividere su

    Utile?

  • Avatar

    Andrew

    Great holster

    Great holster, you’re able to choose betwen closed and secure (with the cover and buckle over the pistol) and fast/easy access with the cover mounted on the velcro above. A nice feature. Most “combat sized” pistols should fitt in it, (Glock 17/P226 confirmed) but unfortunately only without a mounted Laser/light.

    11/03/2022

    Condividere su

    Utile?

  • Avatar

    Arthur

    Great little pouch

    Great little pouch, stitching looks good, special care given to the “lanyard” (triple stitching).Closes using a pressure button AND a velcro just over it.Has a drainage hole in the bottom for water drain.Description is not correct, this does NOT have a zip or a velcro platform for patches.Dimensions are (approx.) : 15(h)x10(w)x5(d) centimeters.Flap does not have varying height and therefore does not permit to gain height space.

    11/03/2022

    Condividere su

    Utile?

  • Avatar

    Stephen

    Good pouch

    Good pouch. I put it on my Russian Army backpack for extra pockets and it works great and looks nice.

    11/03/2022

    Condividere su

    Utile?

  • Avatar

    Keith Arnold

    Armored vest

    The colour of the vest looked off from the website photos but when I got the vest the colour of the material is right on. Great job on this one.

    03/03/2022

    Condividere su

    Utile?

  • Avatar

    Nadine Hahn

    Thanks for the cover

    I decided to write a review since I just received this case.The cover came as promised, without holes, but with minor scuffs. The product looks very good, to be honest, I did not hope that a used item could look so good. I was very pleased with my purchase.I want to express my gratitude to Ruslan, with whom I corresponded before the purchase, he answered all my questions.Thank you very much for this store, I will recommend you to my friends.I am very glad that I bought from this store.Thank you very much again.Best regards Nadine Khan

    02/02/2022

    Condividere su

    Utile?

  • Avatar

    kanjan

    Helmet Ratnik 6b47

    I ordered myself a 6b47 helmet, at first I thought it was not real and was worried that it was a fake. I was very surprised when, after receiving it, I realized that this is really the original helmet of the Russian army. I received the package in a couple of weeks. I tried the helmet a few days after receiving it. The helmet was completely satisfied. so that it is very light. Everything is as in the description: Helmet, 2 covers and a comforter. I can recommend this helmet to all airsoft players and those who need it.Many thanks to the store for selling this beautiful helmet.

    23/12/2021

    Condividere su

    Utile?

    • Reviewx Shop Icon

      Uniforme ed equipaggiamento militare

      23/12/2021

      Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we hope to see you again

  • Avatar

    Lukas

    Convenient, simple, not expensive

    I am actively fond of fishing and for this purpose I bought a Gorka 3 black suit of Russian production. In general, I am satisfied with the costume. I would like to note the high-quality and dense tent material, lining made of fleece, comfortable and spacious pockets, a hood, adjustable in two planes. In rainy weather, it stays dry for a long time. There is an elastic band on the pants, which is very comfortable. Everything is fastened with buttons.I am glad that I bought the product in this store, I waited a little longer than I expected, but I am happy with the result, and this is the most important thing for me.

    20/11/2021

    Condividere su

    Utile?

  • Avatar

    Geodey

    Armatura 6b45

    Ho comprato qui un giubbotto antiproiettile di classe di protezione 5a con piastre di armatura in ceramica. Tutto è solo 8 chilogrammi, il che è semplicemente incredibile per questa classe di protezione. Il velcro è molto comodo, facile da strisciare e correre e non credo che sia possibile. La consegna ha richiesto 3 settimane, ma ne è valsa la pena 🙂

    15/11/2021

    Condividere su

    Utile?

  • Avatar

    Anonimo

    Gorka 4 bar

    Taglio comodo e premuroso che non limita i movimenti; eccellente protezione dal vento; ha una buona proprietà idrorepellente.

    13/11/2021

    Condividere su

    Utile?

    • Reviewx Shop Icon

      Uniforme ed equipaggiamento militare

      13/11/2021

      Grazie per la tua recensione, lo apprezziamo

  • Avatar

    grib007

    Eccellente e multifunzionale

    Ho passato molto tempo a scegliere un abito, alla ricerca di un tessuto più resistente. Sfortunatamente, le cose economiche con tessuto sottile sono vendute ovunque. E inserti protettivi in pregiato sintetico. Fatto solo per la bellezza. Qualsiasi ramo nella foresta e basta. A lungo scegliendo un abito dell'azienda "BARS" nel negozio combat-market.com. Questa è la cosa. La sua fodera è fatta di una specie di tessuto molto denso. Spesso devo guadare attraverso i boschetti della foresta. Quindi questa tuta mi ha salvato più di una volta da ramoscelli appuntiti. La tuta si adatta comodamente e respira perfettamente anche con il caldo.Consigliato per l'acquisto

    13/11/2021

    Condividere su

    Utile?

    • Reviewx Shop Icon

      Uniforme ed equipaggiamento militare

      13/11/2021

      Grazie mille per aver condiviso la tua opinione, speriamo di vederti di nuovo qui