Reviewed by 14 customer(s)

Poredaj po

  • Avatar

    Mathias

    Best helmet

    This is a very good helmet, it is confortable and hardly durable. I just love it!

    29/04/2022

    Dijeli

    Koristan?

    • Reviewx Shop Icon

      Vojna uniforma i oprema

      29/04/2022

      Thank you for taking the time to rate

  • Avatar

    Zonik

    A good suit

    I received my costume today and it looks damn amazing, my waiting is not in vain. Thanks

    09/04/2022

    Dijeli

    Koristan?

    • Reviewx Shop Icon

      Vojna uniforma i oprema

      09/04/2022

      Thank you for your feedback, it’s valuable to us

  • Avatar

    Archy

    Best airsoft body armor

    I waited for my purchase despite the long road and it’s amazing. It looks very good on my body, I am very happy. Thanks to the store and I want to separately thank the administrator Ruslan, who answered my questions all the time. I wish you success

    03/04/2022

    Dijeli

    Koristan?

    • Reviewx Shop Icon

      Vojna uniforma i oprema

      03/04/2022

      Thank you very much for your feedback, it’s appreciated

  • Avatar

    James

    Good pouch

    Came with my 6sh117, works alright as a dump pouch.

    12/03/2022

    Dijeli

    Koristan?

  • Avatar

    Andrew

    Great holster

    Great holster, you’re able to choose betwen closed and secure (with the cover and buckle over the pistol) and fast/easy access with the cover mounted on the velcro above. A nice feature. Most “combat sized” pistols should fitt in it, (Glock 17/P226 confirmed) but unfortunately only without a mounted Laser/light.

    11/03/2022

    Dijeli

    Koristan?

  • Avatar

    Arthur

    Great little pouch

    Great little pouch, stitching looks good, special care given to the “lanyard” (triple stitching).Closes using a pressure button AND a velcro just over it.Has a drainage hole in the bottom for water drain.Description is not correct, this does NOT have a zip or a velcro platform for patches.Dimensions are (approx.) : 15(h)x10(w)x5(d) centimeters.Flap does not have varying height and therefore does not permit to gain height space.

    11/03/2022

    Dijeli

    Koristan?

  • Avatar

    Stephen

    Good pouch

    Good pouch. I put it on my Russian Army backpack for extra pockets and it works great and looks nice.

    11/03/2022

    Dijeli

    Koristan?

  • Avatar

    Keith Arnold

    Armored vest

    The colour of the vest looked off from the website photos but when I got the vest the colour of the material is right on. Great job on this one.

    03/03/2022

    Dijeli

    Koristan?

  • Avatar

    Nadine Hahn

    Thanks for the cover

    I decided to write a review since I just received this case.The cover came as promised, without holes, but with minor scuffs. The product looks very good, to be honest, I did not hope that a used item could look so good. I was very pleased with my purchase.I want to express my gratitude to Ruslan, with whom I corresponded before the purchase, he answered all my questions.Thank you very much for this store, I will recommend you to my friends.I am very glad that I bought from this store.Thank you very much again.Best regards Nadine Khan

    02/02/2022

    Dijeli

    Koristan?

  • Avatar

    kanjan

    Helmet Ratnik 6b47

    I ordered myself a 6b47 helmet, at first I thought it was not real and was worried that it was a fake. I was very surprised when, after receiving it, I realized that this is really the original helmet of the Russian army. I received the package in a couple of weeks. I tried the helmet a few days after receiving it. The helmet was completely satisfied. so that it is very light. Everything is as in the description: Helmet, 2 covers and a comforter. I can recommend this helmet to all airsoft players and those who need it.Many thanks to the store for selling this beautiful helmet.

    23/12/2021

    Dijeli

    Koristan?

    • Reviewx Shop Icon

      Vojna uniforma i oprema

      23/12/2021

      Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we hope to see you again

  • Avatar

    Lukas

    Convenient, simple, not expensive

    I am actively fond of fishing and for this purpose I bought a Gorka 3 black suit of Russian production. In general, I am satisfied with the costume. I would like to note the high-quality and dense tent material, lining made of fleece, comfortable and spacious pockets, a hood, adjustable in two planes. In rainy weather, it stays dry for a long time. There is an elastic band on the pants, which is very comfortable. Everything is fastened with buttons.I am glad that I bought the product in this store, I waited a little longer than I expected, but I am happy with the result, and this is the most important thing for me.

    20/11/2021

    Dijeli

    Koristan?

  • Avatar

    Geodey

    Oklop za tijelo 6b45

    Ovdje sam kupio pancir 5a klase zaštite s keramičkim oklopnim pločama. Sve je samo 8 kilograma, što je jednostavno nevjerojatno za ovu klasu zaštite. Čičak je vrlo udoban, lako se puzi i trči i ne vjerujem da je to moguće. Dostava je trajala 3 tjedna, ali isplatilo se 🙂

    15/11/2021

    Dijeli

    Koristan?

  • Avatar

    Anonimno

    Gorka 4 takta

    Udoban i promišljen kroj koji ne ograničava kretanje; izvrsna zaštita od vjetra; ima dobro vodoodbojno svojstvo.

    13/11/2021

    Dijeli

    Koristan?

    • Reviewx Shop Icon

      Vojna uniforma i oprema

      13/11/2021

      Hvala na recenziji, cijenimo to

  • Avatar

    grib007

    Izvrsna i multifunkcionalna

    Dugo sam birao odijelo, tražeći čvršću tkaninu. Nažalost, jeftine stvari s tankom tkaninom prodaju se posvuda. I zaštitni umetci od fine sintetike. Napravljen samo za ljepotu. Bilo koja grana u šumi i to je to. Dugo smo birali odijelo tvrtke “BARS” u trgovini combat-market.com. Ovo je stvar. Podstava mu je napravljena od neke vrste vrlo guste tkanine. Često moram gaziti kroz šumske šikare. Tako me ovo odijelo više puta spasilo oštrih grančica. Odijelo udobno sjeda i savršeno diše čak i na vrućini. Preporuka za kupnju

    13/11/2021

    Dijeli

    Koristan?

    • Reviewx Shop Icon

      Vojna uniforma i oprema

      13/11/2021

      Hvala vam puno što ste podijelili svoje mišljenje, nadamo se da ćemo vas opet vidjeti