Reviewed by 14 customer(s)

Sorteerima

  • Avatar

    Mathias

    Best helmet

    This is a very good helmet, it is confortable and hardly durable. I just love it!

    29/04/2022

    Jaga

    Abiks?

    • Reviewx Shop Icon

      Sõjaväe vormiriietus ja varustus

      29/04/2022

      Thank you for taking the time to rate

  • Avatar

    Zonik

    A good suit

    I received my costume today and it looks damn amazing, my waiting is not in vain. Thanks

    09/04/2022

    Jaga

    Abiks?

    • Reviewx Shop Icon

      Sõjaväe vormiriietus ja varustus

      09/04/2022

      Thank you for your feedback, it’s valuable to us

  • Avatar

    Archy

    Best airsoft body armor

    I waited for my purchase despite the long road and it’s amazing. It looks very good on my body, I am very happy. Thanks to the store and I want to separately thank the administrator Ruslan, who answered my questions all the time. I wish you success

    03/04/2022

    Jaga

    Abiks?

    • Reviewx Shop Icon

      Sõjaväe vormiriietus ja varustus

      03/04/2022

      Thank you very much for your feedback, it’s appreciated

  • Avatar

    James

    Good pouch

    Came with my 6sh117, works alright as a dump pouch.

    12/03/2022

    Jaga

    Abiks?

  • Avatar

    Andrew

    Great holster

    Great holster, you’re able to choose betwen closed and secure (with the cover and buckle over the pistol) and fast/easy access with the cover mounted on the velcro above. A nice feature. Most “combat sized” pistols should fitt in it, (Glock 17/P226 confirmed) but unfortunately only without a mounted Laser/light.

    11/03/2022

    Jaga

    Abiks?

  • Avatar

    Arthur

    Great little pouch

    Great little pouch, stitching looks good, special care given to the “lanyard” (triple stitching).Closes using a pressure button AND a velcro just over it.Has a drainage hole in the bottom for water drain.Description is not correct, this does NOT have a zip or a velcro platform for patches.Dimensions are (approx.) : 15(h)x10(w)x5(d) centimeters.Flap does not have varying height and therefore does not permit to gain height space.

    11/03/2022

    Jaga

    Abiks?

  • Avatar

    Stephen

    Good pouch

    Good pouch. I put it on my Russian Army backpack for extra pockets and it works great and looks nice.

    11/03/2022

    Jaga

    Abiks?

  • Avatar

    Keith Arnold

    Armored vest

    The colour of the vest looked off from the website photos but when I got the vest the colour of the material is right on. Great job on this one.

    03/03/2022

    Jaga

    Abiks?

  • Avatar

    Nadine Hahn

    Thanks for the cover

    I decided to write a review since I just received this case.The cover came as promised, without holes, but with minor scuffs. The product looks very good, to be honest, I did not hope that a used item could look so good. I was very pleased with my purchase.I want to express my gratitude to Ruslan, with whom I corresponded before the purchase, he answered all my questions.Thank you very much for this store, I will recommend you to my friends.I am very glad that I bought from this store.Thank you very much again.Best regards Nadine Khan

    02/02/2022

    Jaga

    Abiks?

  • Avatar

    kanjan

    Kiiver Ratnik 6b47

    Tellisin endale 6b47 kiivri, alguses arvasin, et see pole päris ja olin mures, et tegu on võltsinguga. Olin väga üllatunud, kui pärast selle kättesaamist taipasin, et see on tõesti Vene armee originaalkiiver. Sain paki kätte paari nädalaga. Proovisin kiivrit paar päeva pärast kättesaamist. Kiiver jäi igati rahule. et see oleks väga kerge. Kõik on nagu kirjelduses: Kiiver, 2 katet ja tekk. Soovitan seda kiivrit kõigile airsofti mängijatele ja neile, kes seda vajavad. Suur tänu poele selle kauni kiivri müümise eest.

    23/12/2021

    Jaga

    Abiks?

    • Reviewx Shop Icon

      Sõjaväe vormiriietus ja varustus

      23/12/2021

      Täname, et jagasite meiega oma kogemusi, loodame teiega veel kohtuda

  • Avatar

    Lukas

    Convenient, simple, not expensive

    I am actively fond of fishing and for this purpose I bought a Gorka 3 black suit of Russian production. In general, I am satisfied with the costume. I would like to note the high-quality and dense tent material, lining made of fleece, comfortable and spacious pockets, a hood, adjustable in two planes. In rainy weather, it stays dry for a long time. There is an elastic band on the pants, which is very comfortable. Everything is fastened with buttons.I am glad that I bought the product in this store, I waited a little longer than I expected, but I am happy with the result, and this is the most important thing for me.

    20/11/2021

    Jaga

    Abiks?

  • Avatar

    Geodeia

    Soomused 6b45

    Ostsin siit keraamiliste soomusplaatidega 5a kaitseklassi kuulivesti. Kõik on vaid 8 kilogrammi, mis on selle kaitseklassi jaoks lihtsalt uskumatu. Velcro on väga mugav, seda on lihtne roomata ja joosta ja ei usu, et see võimalik on. Tarneaeg kestis 3 nädalat, kuid see oli seda väärt 🙂

    15/11/2021

    Jaga

    Abiks?

  • Avatar

    Anonüümne

    Gorka 4 baari

    Mugav ja läbimõeldud lõige, mis ei piira liikumist; suurepärane tuulekaitse; on hea vetthülgava omadusega.

    13/11/2021

    Jaga

    Abiks?

    • Reviewx Shop Icon

      Sõjaväe vormiriietus ja varustus

      13/11/2021

      Täname arvustuse eest, hindame seda

  • Avatar

    grib007

    Suurepärane ja multifunktsionaalne

    Valisin pikalt ülikonna, otsisin tugevamat kangast. Kahjuks müüakse igal pool odavat õhukese kangaga kraami. Ja peenest sünteetikast valmistatud kaitsvad vahetükid. Loodud ainult ilu pärast. Suvaline oks metsas ja kõik. Kaua ülikonna valimine firmast “BARS” poes combat-market.com. See on asi. Tema vooder on mingist väga tihedast kangast. Tihti pean metsatihnikus kahlama. Nii et see ülikond on mind rohkem kui korra teravate okste eest päästnud. Ülikond istub mugavalt ja hingab suurepäraselt ka kuumas.Soovitan osta

    13/11/2021

    Jaga

    Abiks?

    • Reviewx Shop Icon

      Sõjaväe vormiriietus ja varustus

      13/11/2021

      Täname teid väga oma arvamuse jagamise eest, loodame teid siin jälle näha