Reviewed by 14 customer(s)

Ordenar por

  • Avatar

    Mathias

    Best helmet

    This is a very good helmet, it is confortable and hardly durable. I just love it!

    29/04/2022

    Compartir en

    ¿Servicial?

    • Reviewx Shop Icon

      Uniforme y equipo militar

      29/04/2022

      Thank you for taking the time to rate

  • Avatar

    Zonik

    A good suit

    I received my costume today and it looks damn amazing, my waiting is not in vain. Thanks

    09/04/2022

    Compartir en

    ¿Servicial?

    • Reviewx Shop Icon

      Uniforme y equipo militar

      09/04/2022

      Thank you for your feedback, it’s valuable to us

  • Avatar

    Archy

    Best airsoft body armor

    I waited for my purchase despite the long road and it’s amazing. It looks very good on my body, I am very happy. Thanks to the store and I want to separately thank the administrator Ruslan, who answered my questions all the time. I wish you success

    03/04/2022

    Compartir en

    ¿Servicial?

    • Reviewx Shop Icon

      Uniforme y equipo militar

      03/04/2022

      Thank you very much for your feedback, it’s appreciated

  • Avatar

    James

    Good pouch

    Came with my 6sh117, works alright as a dump pouch.

    12/03/2022

    Compartir en

    ¿Servicial?

  • Avatar

    Andrew

    Great holster

    Great holster, you’re able to choose betwen closed and secure (with the cover and buckle over the pistol) and fast/easy access with the cover mounted on the velcro above. A nice feature. Most “combat sized” pistols should fitt in it, (Glock 17/P226 confirmed) but unfortunately only without a mounted Laser/light.

    11/03/2022

    Compartir en

    ¿Servicial?

  • Avatar

    Arthur

    Great little pouch

    Great little pouch, stitching looks good, special care given to the “lanyard” (triple stitching).Closes using a pressure button AND a velcro just over it.Has a drainage hole in the bottom for water drain.Description is not correct, this does NOT have a zip or a velcro platform for patches.Dimensions are (approx.) : 15(h)x10(w)x5(d) centimeters.Flap does not have varying height and therefore does not permit to gain height space.

    11/03/2022

    Compartir en

    ¿Servicial?

  • Avatar

    Stephen

    Good pouch

    Good pouch. I put it on my Russian Army backpack for extra pockets and it works great and looks nice.

    11/03/2022

    Compartir en

    ¿Servicial?

  • Avatar

    Keith Arnold

    Armored vest

    The colour of the vest looked off from the website photos but when I got the vest the colour of the material is right on. Great job on this one.

    03/03/2022

    Compartir en

    ¿Servicial?

  • Avatar

    Nadine Hahn

    Thanks for the cover

    I decided to write a review since I just received this case.The cover came as promised, without holes, but with minor scuffs. The product looks very good, to be honest, I did not hope that a used item could look so good. I was very pleased with my purchase.I want to express my gratitude to Ruslan, with whom I corresponded before the purchase, he answered all my questions.Thank you very much for this store, I will recommend you to my friends.I am very glad that I bought from this store.Thank you very much again.Best regards Nadine Khan

    02/02/2022

    Compartir en

    ¿Servicial?

  • Avatar

    Kanjan

    Casco Ratnik 6b47

    Me pedí un casco 6b47, al principio pensé que no era real y me preocupaba que fuera falso. Me sorprendió mucho cuando, después de recibirlo, me di cuenta de que este es realmente el casco original del ejército ruso. Recibí el paquete en un par de semanas. Probé el casco unos días después de recibirlo. El casco quedó completamente satisfecho. para que sea muy ligero. Todo es como en la descripción: Casco, 2 fundas y un edredón. Puedo recomendar este casco a todos los jugadores de airsoft y a los que lo necesiten, muchas gracias a la tienda por vender este precioso casco.

    23/12/2021

    Compartir en

    ¿Servicial?

    • Reviewx Shop Icon

      Uniforme y equipo militar

      23/12/2021

      Gracias por compartir tu experiencia con nosotros, esperamos verte nuevamente

  • Avatar

    Lukas

    Convenient, simple, not expensive

    I am actively fond of fishing and for this purpose I bought a Gorka 3 black suit of Russian production. In general, I am satisfied with the costume. I would like to note the high-quality and dense tent material, lining made of fleece, comfortable and spacious pockets, a hood, adjustable in two planes. In rainy weather, it stays dry for a long time. There is an elastic band on the pants, which is very comfortable. Everything is fastened with buttons.I am glad that I bought the product in this store, I waited a little longer than I expected, but I am happy with the result, and this is the most important thing for me.

    20/11/2021

    Compartir en

    ¿Servicial?

  • Avatar

    Geodey

    Armadura corporal 6b45

    Compré aquí un chaleco antibalas de clase de protección 5a con placas de armadura de cerámica. Todo pesa solo 8 kilogramos, lo que es simplemente increíble para esta clase de protección. El velcro es muy cómodo, fácil de arrastrar y correr y no creo que esto sea posible. La entrega tardó 3 semanas, pero valió la pena 🙂

    15/11/2021

    Compartir en

    ¿Servicial?

  • Avatar

    Anónimo

    Gorka 4 bares

    Corte cómodo y cuidado que no restringe el movimiento; excelente protección contra el viento; Tiene una buena propiedad repelente al agua.

    13/11/2021

    Compartir en

    ¿Servicial?

    • Reviewx Shop Icon

      Uniforme y equipo militar

      13/11/2021

      Gracias por tu reseña, te lo agradecemos.

  • Avatar

    grib007

    Excelente y multifuncional

    Pasé mucho tiempo eligiendo un traje, buscando una tela más resistente. Desafortunadamente, en todas partes se venden cosas baratas con telas finas. E inserciones protectoras de finos sintéticos. Hecho solo para la belleza. Cualquier rama del bosque y eso es todo. Largo tiempo eligiendo un traje de la empresa “BARS” en la tienda combat-market.com. Esta es la cosa. Su forro está hecho de una especie de tejido muy denso. A menudo tengo que atravesar la espesura del bosque. Así que este traje me ha salvado más de una vez de ramitas afiladas. El traje se sienta cómodamente y respira perfectamente incluso con el calor.

    13/11/2021

    Compartir en

    ¿Servicial?

    • Reviewx Shop Icon

      Uniforme y equipo militar

      13/11/2021

      Muchas gracias por compartir tu opinión, esperamos verte de nuevo por aquí