Reviewed by 14 customer(s)

Ταξινόμηση κατά

  • Avatar

    Mathias

    Best helmet

    This is a very good helmet, it is confortable and hardly durable. I just love it!

    29/04/2022

    Κοινοποίηση στο

    Βοηθητικός?

    • Reviewx Shop Icon

      Στρατιωτική στολή και εξοπλισμός

      29/04/2022

      Thank you for taking the time to rate

  • Avatar

    Zonik

    A good suit

    I received my costume today and it looks damn amazing, my waiting is not in vain. Thanks

    09/04/2022

    Κοινοποίηση στο

    Βοηθητικός?

    • Reviewx Shop Icon

      Στρατιωτική στολή και εξοπλισμός

      09/04/2022

      Thank you for your feedback, it’s valuable to us

  • Avatar

    Archy

    Best airsoft body armor

    I waited for my purchase despite the long road and it’s amazing. It looks very good on my body, I am very happy. Thanks to the store and I want to separately thank the administrator Ruslan, who answered my questions all the time. I wish you success

    03/04/2022

    Κοινοποίηση στο

    Βοηθητικός?

    • Reviewx Shop Icon

      Στρατιωτική στολή και εξοπλισμός

      03/04/2022

      Thank you very much for your feedback, it’s appreciated

  • Avatar

    James

    Good pouch

    Came with my 6sh117, works alright as a dump pouch.

    12/03/2022

    Κοινοποίηση στο

    Βοηθητικός?

  • Avatar

    Andrew

    Great holster

    Great holster, you’re able to choose betwen closed and secure (with the cover and buckle over the pistol) and fast/easy access with the cover mounted on the velcro above. A nice feature. Most “combat sized” pistols should fitt in it, (Glock 17/P226 confirmed) but unfortunately only without a mounted Laser/light.

    11/03/2022

    Κοινοποίηση στο

    Βοηθητικός?

  • Avatar

    Arthur

    Great little pouch

    Great little pouch, stitching looks good, special care given to the “lanyard” (triple stitching).Closes using a pressure button AND a velcro just over it.Has a drainage hole in the bottom for water drain.Description is not correct, this does NOT have a zip or a velcro platform for patches.Dimensions are (approx.) : 15(h)x10(w)x5(d) centimeters.Flap does not have varying height and therefore does not permit to gain height space.

    11/03/2022

    Κοινοποίηση στο

    Βοηθητικός?

  • Avatar

    Stephen

    Good pouch

    Good pouch. I put it on my Russian Army backpack for extra pockets and it works great and looks nice.

    11/03/2022

    Κοινοποίηση στο

    Βοηθητικός?

  • Avatar

    Keith Arnold

    Armored vest

    The colour of the vest looked off from the website photos but when I got the vest the colour of the material is right on. Great job on this one.

    03/03/2022

    Κοινοποίηση στο

    Βοηθητικός?

  • Avatar

    Nadine Hahn

    Thanks for the cover

    I decided to write a review since I just received this case.The cover came as promised, without holes, but with minor scuffs. The product looks very good, to be honest, I did not hope that a used item could look so good. I was very pleased with my purchase.I want to express my gratitude to Ruslan, with whom I corresponded before the purchase, he answered all my questions.Thank you very much for this store, I will recommend you to my friends.I am very glad that I bought from this store.Thank you very much again.Best regards Nadine Khan

    02/02/2022

    Κοινοποίηση στο

    Βοηθητικός?

  • Avatar

    kanjan

    Κράνος Ratnik 6b47

    Παρήγγειλα στον εαυτό μου ένα κράνος 6b47, στην αρχή νόμιζα ότι δεν ήταν πραγματικό και ανησυχούσα ότι ήταν ψεύτικο. Έμεινα πολύ έκπληκτος όταν, αφού το έλαβα, συνειδητοποίησα ότι αυτό είναι πραγματικά το αυθεντικό κράνος του ρωσικού στρατού. Έλαβα το πακέτο σε μερικές εβδομάδες. Δοκίμασα το κράνος λίγες μέρες μετά την παραλαβή του. Το κράνος ήταν απόλυτα ικανοποιημένο. ώστε να είναι πολύ ελαφρύ. Όλα είναι όπως στην περιγραφή: Κράνος, 2 καλύμματα και ένα πάπλωμα. Μπορώ να προτείνω αυτό το κράνος σε όλους τους παίκτες airsoft και σε όσους το χρειάζονται. Ευχαριστώ πολύ το κατάστημα για την πώληση αυτού του όμορφου κράνους.

    23/12/2021

    Κοινοποίηση στο

    Βοηθητικός?

    • Reviewx Shop Icon

      Στρατιωτική στολή και εξοπλισμός

      23/12/2021

      Σας ευχαριστούμε που μοιραστήκατε την εμπειρία σας μαζί μας, ελπίζουμε να σας δούμε ξανά

  • Avatar

    Lukas

    Convenient, simple, not expensive

    I am actively fond of fishing and for this purpose I bought a Gorka 3 black suit of Russian production. In general, I am satisfied with the costume. I would like to note the high-quality and dense tent material, lining made of fleece, comfortable and spacious pockets, a hood, adjustable in two planes. In rainy weather, it stays dry for a long time. There is an elastic band on the pants, which is very comfortable. Everything is fastened with buttons.I am glad that I bought the product in this store, I waited a little longer than I expected, but I am happy with the result, and this is the most important thing for me.

    20/11/2021

    Κοινοποίηση στο

    Βοηθητικός?

  • Avatar

    Geodey

    Θωράκιση σώματος 6b45

    Αγόρασα εδώ ένα αλεξίσφαιρο γιλέκο κατηγορίας προστασίας 5α με κεραμικές πλάκες θωράκισης. Όλα είναι μόνο 8 κιλά, κάτι που είναι απλά απίστευτο για αυτήν την κατηγορία προστασίας. Το Velcro είναι πολύ άνετο, εύκολο να σέρνετε και να τρέξετε και μην πιστεύετε ότι αυτό είναι δυνατό. Η παράδοση κράτησε 3 εβδομάδες, αλλά άξιζε τον κόπο 🙂

    15/11/2021

    Κοινοποίηση στο

    Βοηθητικός?

  • Avatar

    Ανώνυμος

    Gorka 4 μπαρ

    Άνετο και προσεγμένο κόψιμο που δεν περιορίζει την κίνηση. εξαιρετική προστασία από τον αέρα. έχει καλή υδατοαπωθητική ιδιότητα.

    13/11/2021

    Κοινοποίηση στο

    Βοηθητικός?

    • Reviewx Shop Icon

      Στρατιωτική στολή και εξοπλισμός

      13/11/2021

      Ευχαριστούμε για την κριτική σας, το εκτιμούμε

  • Avatar

    grib007

    Εξαιρετικό και πολυλειτουργικό

    Πέρασα πολύ καιρό διαλέγοντας κοστούμι, αναζητώντας ένα πιο δυνατό ύφασμα. Δυστυχώς, φτηνά πράγματα με λεπτό ύφασμα πωλούνται παντού. Και προστατευτικά ένθετα από λεπτά συνθετικά. Φτιαγμένο μόνο για ομορφιά. Οποιοδήποτε κλαδί στο δάσος και τέλος. Long επιλογή κοστουμιού από την εταιρεία “BARS” στο κατάστημα combat-market.com. Αυτό είναι το θέμα. Η φόδρα του είναι από κάποιο είδος πολύ πυκνού υφάσματος. Συχνά αναγκάζομαι να περπατάω μέσα από πυκνά δάση. Έτσι αυτό το κοστούμι με έχει σώσει περισσότερες από μία φορές από αιχμηρά κλαδιά. Το κοστούμι κάθεται άνετα και αναπνέει τέλεια ακόμα και στη ζέστη. Προτείνεται για αγορά

    13/11/2021

    Κοινοποίηση στο

    Βοηθητικός?

    • Reviewx Shop Icon

      Στρατιωτική στολή και εξοπλισμός

      13/11/2021

      Σας ευχαριστούμε πολύ που μοιραστήκατε τη γνώμη σας, ελπίζουμε να σας δούμε ξανά εδώ