Reviewed by 14 customer(s)

Seřazeno podle

  • Avatar

    Mathias

    Best helmet

    This is a very good helmet, it is confortable and hardly durable. I just love it!

    29/04/2022

    Sdílet na

    Ochotný?

    • Reviewx Shop Icon

      Vojenská uniforma a vybavení

      29/04/2022

      Thank you for taking the time to rate

  • Avatar

    Zonik

    A good suit

    I received my costume today and it looks damn amazing, my waiting is not in vain. Thanks

    09/04/2022

    Sdílet na

    Ochotný?

    • Reviewx Shop Icon

      Vojenská uniforma a vybavení

      09/04/2022

      Thank you for your feedback, it’s valuable to us

  • Avatar

    Archy

    Best airsoft body armor

    I waited for my purchase despite the long road and it’s amazing. It looks very good on my body, I am very happy. Thanks to the store and I want to separately thank the administrator Ruslan, who answered my questions all the time. I wish you success

    03/04/2022

    Sdílet na

    Ochotný?

    • Reviewx Shop Icon

      Vojenská uniforma a vybavení

      03/04/2022

      Thank you very much for your feedback, it’s appreciated

  • Avatar

    James

    Good pouch

    Came with my 6sh117, works alright as a dump pouch.

    12/03/2022

    Sdílet na

    Ochotný?

  • Avatar

    Andrew

    Great holster

    Great holster, you’re able to choose betwen closed and secure (with the cover and buckle over the pistol) and fast/easy access with the cover mounted on the velcro above. A nice feature. Most “combat sized” pistols should fitt in it, (Glock 17/P226 confirmed) but unfortunately only without a mounted Laser/light.

    11/03/2022

    Sdílet na

    Ochotný?

  • Avatar

    Arthur

    Great little pouch

    Great little pouch, stitching looks good, special care given to the “lanyard” (triple stitching).Closes using a pressure button AND a velcro just over it.Has a drainage hole in the bottom for water drain.Description is not correct, this does NOT have a zip or a velcro platform for patches.Dimensions are (approx.) : 15(h)x10(w)x5(d) centimeters.Flap does not have varying height and therefore does not permit to gain height space.

    11/03/2022

    Sdílet na

    Ochotný?

  • Avatar

    Stephen

    Good pouch

    Good pouch. I put it on my Russian Army backpack for extra pockets and it works great and looks nice.

    11/03/2022

    Sdílet na

    Ochotný?

  • Avatar

    Keith Arnold

    Armored vest

    The colour of the vest looked off from the website photos but when I got the vest the colour of the material is right on. Great job on this one.

    03/03/2022

    Sdílet na

    Ochotný?

  • Avatar

    Nadine Hahn

    Thanks for the cover

    I decided to write a review since I just received this case.The cover came as promised, without holes, but with minor scuffs. The product looks very good, to be honest, I did not hope that a used item could look so good. I was very pleased with my purchase.I want to express my gratitude to Ruslan, with whom I corresponded before the purchase, he answered all my questions.Thank you very much for this store, I will recommend you to my friends.I am very glad that I bought from this store.Thank you very much again.Best regards Nadine Khan

    02/02/2022

    Sdílet na

    Ochotný?

  • Avatar

    kanjan

    Přilba Ratnik 6b47

    Objednal jsem si helmu 6b47, nejprve jsem si myslel, že to není skutečná, a obával jsem se, že je to padělek. Byl jsem velmi překvapen, když jsem si po jejím obdržení uvědomil, že se skutečně jedná o originální přilbu ruské armády. Balíček jsem obdržel za pár týdnů. Helmu jsem vyzkoušel pár dní po obdržení. Helma byla naprosto spokojená. takže je velmi lehký. Vše je jako v popisu: Přilba, 2 povlaky a přikrývka. Tuto helmu mohu doporučit všem hráčům airsoftu a těm, kteří ji potřebují. Moc děkuji obchodu za prodej této krásné helmy.

    23/12/2021

    Sdílet na

    Ochotný?

    • Reviewx Shop Icon

      Vojenská uniforma a vybavení

      23/12/2021

      Děkujeme, že jste se s námi podělili o své zkušenosti, doufáme, že se zase uvidíme

  • Avatar

    Lukáš

    Pohodlné, jednoduché, ne drahé

    Aktivně se věnuji rybaření a za tímto účelem jsem si pořídil černý oblek Gorka 3 ruské výroby. Celkově jsem s kostýmem spokojená. Chtěl bych poznamenat kvalitní a hustý materiál stanu, podšívka z fleecu, pohodlné a prostorné kapsy, kapuce, nastavitelná ve dvou rovinách. Za deštivého počasí vydrží dlouho suchý. Na nohavicích je gumička, která je velmi pohodlná. Vše se zapíná na knoflíky. Jsem ráda, že jsem produkt zakoupila v tomto obchodě, čekala jsem trochu déle, než jsem čekala, ale s výsledkem jsem spokojená a to je pro mě to nejdůležitější.

    20/11/2021

    Sdílet na

    Ochotný?

  • Avatar

    Geodey

    Neprůstřelná vesty 6b45

    Koupil jsem zde neprůstřelnou vestu třídy ochrany 5a s keramickými pancéřovými pláty. Vše váží pouhých 8 kilogramů, což je na tuto třídu ochrany prostě neuvěřitelné. Suchý zip je velmi pohodlný, snadno se plazí a běhá a nevěřte, že je to možné. Porod trval 3 týdny, ale stálo to za to 🙂

    15/11/2021

    Sdílet na

    Ochotný?

  • Avatar

    Anonymní

    Gorka 4 bary

    Pohodlný a promyšlený střih, který neomezuje pohyb; vynikající ochrana proti větru; má dobré vodoodpudivé vlastnosti.

    13/11/2021

    Sdílet na

    Ochotný?

    • Reviewx Shop Icon

      Vojenská uniforma a vybavení

      13/11/2021

      Děkujeme za vaši recenzi, vážíme si toho

  • Avatar

    Grib007

    Vynikající a multifunkční

    Dlouho jsem vybíral oblek a hledal pevnější látku. Bohužel všude se prodávají levné věci s tenkou látkou. A ochranné vložky z jemné syntetiky. Vyrobeno jen pro krásu. Jakákoli větev v lese a je to. Dlouhý výběr obleku od společnosti „BARS“ v obchodě combat-market.com. Tohle je ta věc. Jeho podšívka je vyrobena z nějaké velmi husté tkaniny. Často se musím brodit lesními houštinami. Tak tenhle oblek mě nejednou zachránil před ostrými větvičkami. Oblek pohodlně sedí a perfektně dýchá i v horku.Doporučuji ke koupi

    13/11/2021

    Sdílet na

    Ochotný?

    • Reviewx Shop Icon

      Vojenská uniforma a vybavení

      13/11/2021

      Děkujeme za váš názor, doufáme, že se zde znovu uvidíme